Parish Council 

The role of the Council

The  Council holds regular meetings at which a range of matters relevant to the village of are  discussed. At the start of each meeting 15 minutes is dedicated to Public Participation in which members of the public can comment on matters on that meeting's agenda. An annual meeting is held at the when villagers are also welcome to attend.

COUNCILLORS:  Ben Cairns,Tony Garnett, Pamela Brown,Stephen Verrill.

CLERK: David Taylor (07951 648056).